RSS Feed

Kudos to Justine Gersberg, my favorite Canadian

I commend you on your insomnia-induced proactivity, and I predict that kitchenbitches will soon because a worldwide internet sensation and take the blogosphere by storm (move over, perez hilton).   The Kale Enchiladas look dank (to use an industry term) and I’m itching to get started!  As writing this post is deterring me from getting ready for work, I didn’t give this next idea a lot of thought, but here goes nothing. 

When is the best night for everyone to get started?

 

Love and melted butter,

Kelsey

Leave a Reply

